EASC Committee Schedule

 

Sunday December 4, 2016

Solutions Group
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK

Sunday January 29, 2017

Tulsa Original Group
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK

Sunday February 26, 2017

More Hardcore Revealed
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK

Sunday March 26, 2017

Hump Day Group
Sertoma Club
225 S. Rowe St.
Pryor, OK

Sunday April 30, 2017

Owasso Gratitude Group
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK

Sunday May 28, 2017

South Side Recovery
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK

Sunday June 25, 2017

Cushing Connection
109 Moses
Cushing, OK

Sunday July 30, 2017

NA-A-Risin
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK

Sunday August 27, 2017

Ultimate Weapon
1008 W. Broadway
Muskogee, OK

Sunday September 24, 2017

Claremore No Name
Sertoma Club
225 S. Rowe St.
Pryor, OK

Sunday October 29, 2017

Weekend Warriors
Sertoma Club
225 S. Rowe St.
Pryor, OK

Sunday December 3, 2017

Peace of Mind
Sun Building
907 S. Detroit Ave
Tulsa, OK